Club Leaders

2016-2017 Metro St. Louis Illini Club Leaders

If you would like to help, please contact us at info@stlouisillini.org.

President: Kirk Kittell (president@stlouisillini.org)
Vice President of Programs: Jasmine Braggs (programs@stlouisillini.org)
Vice President of Communications: Kevin Hall (communications@stlouisillini.org)
Treasurer: Jace Brotheton (treasurer@stlouisillini.org)
Secretary: vacant
Membership Director: Tom Lard (membership@stlouisillini.org)

Ambassadors:
University of Illinois at Springfield: Khala Turner (uis@stlouisillini.org)
University of Illinois at Chicago: vacant

Event Coordinators:
Kim Barnhart
Julie Rusciolelli-Campbell
Andrew Childerson
Football Game Watch Coordinators: vacant
Basketball Game Watch Coordinators: vacant
Braggin' Rights Basketball Game Coordinator: Mallory Fisk (bragginrights@stlouisillini.org)

Project Coordinators:
Alumni Business List Coordinator: Sarah Richardson (business@stlouisillini.org)



© Copyright Metro St. Louis Illini Club, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software